Home > church, conferences > Ready for Catalyst!

Ready for Catalyst!

catalyst1I’m ready to head north tomorrow for the Catalyst one day event at Granger!  Getting excited for a couple of reasons: 1) Granger Community Church is one of my favorite places!  It’s practically in our back yard, only two hours away – OK, the far end of the back yard – and I always get so much out of the seminars and conferences there.  2) I’m anxious to hear in person a couple of guys I only know through their published works, Andy Stanley and Craig Groeschel.  I’m reading Stanley’s “Visioneering” right now, and I’m looking forward to reading Groeschel’s latest book, “It.”  And 3) Getting to share the day with Greg, one of our elders, and my oldest son, Ben.

It’s going to be a good, good day – if there’s no blizzard!  I’ll blog a report when we get back!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

