Home > coffee, funny, links, video > Hey, I can relate to that…

Hey, I can relate to that…

Stephen ColbertOne of my favorite comedians, Stephen Colbert, riffing on one of my favorite places, Starbucks, about the now-infamous “3 Hour Shutdown”…

Click HERE to watch…

Note: The video gets PG-13 for a couple of seconds near the end, otherwise it’s ok.

.

.

Categories: coffee, funny, links, video
  1. February 29, 2008 at 10:20 am

    That’s hilarious. You know, I was there doing some reading/writing that day up until 5:15 and had no idea they were about to give me the boot. I did wonder why there were more workers than customers…now I know.

    Dunkin Donuts took advantage. They had 99¢ cappuccinos, latte’s, etc.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

